Katholic Carma

 

brick by brick, and, mile by mile…

American Catholic Council, Detroit, Michigan, 2011

It’s getting better all the time… This from the American Catholic Council Blog:

Post subject: How far are supporters of the ACC willing to go?

I feel I am at the end of the road, during the past two years I have had to travel up to fifty minutes to get to a church that is in tune with the spirit of Vatican II.

I have had to drive pass at least a half a dozen churches including one that was within walking distance to get to that one church I attend.

I live in a very conservative diocese; the future does not look good. I figure it is only a matter of time before changes are made at the church I attend.

I have no wish to join another denomination so I would support an American Catholic Church if the leadership is made up of men and women that I have a deep respect for.

Here friend, try this one…

END OF POST/ PRAYERS FOR RETURN

Leave a comment