A Visit to Heaven (via P-Squared)

“Men, what a blessing you were to me! I have news for you. Heaven will be just like this!”

Just read this wonderful post over on the blog P-Squared…

My brother is a Roman Catholic seminarian, and I visited him at Mount Saint Marys Seminary the last couple days to see him installed in his second-to-last office (acolyte) before hopefully being ordained a priest (in about two years). I’ve been hoping to visit John for a long time, and finally got the opportunity. My Evangelical brothers and sisters typically misunderstand and mischaracterize the Catholic Church, its leaders and theology and prac … Read More

via P-Squared

Leave a Reply

