Nine years ago… (via Face of Courage: Rise from the Rubble)

With a truly heavy heart for the author, Joe Cammarata, and his family, I repost: Nine years ago… After I recollect myself I will respond.

Thank you Joe,
James

Nine years ago… As we quickly approach the 9th anniversary of America’s darkest day, I can’t help but reflect back on the life I had pre-September 11, 2001. Just days before the attacks, I remember thinking to myself that I had an amazing life. A good career, a healthy family and an engagement that was sure to lead to a happy marriage. But within seven short seconds, the time it took for the South Tower of the World Trade Center to fall, everything would be stri … Read More

via Face of Courage: Rise from the Rubble

Leave a Reply

