A death in the family…

June O’Neil R.I.P

268524136_a8c15d468c

OUR LADY OF CONSOLATION

I didn’t want to open the e-mail when it came this morning. Because I’d heard last night from youth in town that June wasn’t doing well… And, just as the e-announcement stated–

Angels came for June this morning.

I will always remember June for her love of Our Lady and devotion to Our Lord and His Church. And I have no doubt that Our Lady of Victory Herself led June’s soul into the depths of the Precious Blood of the Saviors Heart she loved so…

To the victors, who carry out my Will until the end, I will give authority over the nations, as I myself have received it from my Father, and I will give them also the morning star.’ (cf. Rev 2:26-28)

There will be a Rosary tonight at 7pm at St. Patrick’s of the Forest.

Funeral services are scheduled for tomorrow – Saturday – at 1 PM at St. Patrick’s.

I ask all my reader’s to please pray with us for the repose of June’s soul and God’s comfort for her loved ones…

A masterpiece for a masterpiece

END OF POST/BEGINNING OF LIFE

4 thoughts on “A death in the family…”

Leave a Reply

