All Thats Beautiful And True: Miss California on same sex marriage – “In my country, in my family, I believe marriage is between a man and a woman.”

carrieprejean_headshot

“I stated an opinion that was true to myself and that’s all I can do…” 

Carrie Prejean–

L.A. Rag Mag’s header reads:

“Miss California Ruins Her Chances of Ever Going On Ellen”

They go on to decry in utter unbelief (although not using the same language) the fact that someone could actually believe and say on national television that marriage should be between one man and one woman… SHOCKING!!! The verbal assault on Christianity soon follows of course. But hey, whose image would you rather be found standing next to at the end of time: Ellen or Jesus… Good job Miss California, your my Miss America!!!

2 thoughts on “All Thats Beautiful And True: Miss California on same sex marriage – “In my country, in my family, I believe marriage is between a man and a woman.””

  1. Oo.. I’m so hurt, a ditzy blond repeating republican talking points thinks I don’t have a right to be happy and marry the one I love. I think I’ll go change to be more like her, and encourage my daughter to act like a beauty queen, focus on her looks.

Leave a Reply

